9-1-1 Advisory Committee


  • 9:30 am
  • Third Tuesday of every other month
  • AACOG Public Safety Office
     12625 Wetmore Rd, Suite 436 
    San Antonio, TX 78247


Agendas are available prior to committee meetings.
Most Recent Agenda | View All


Minutes are also available upon approval.
Most Recent Minutes | View All


Member Title
Carey Reed, ENP - Vice Chair
Bandera County 9-1-1 Coordinator
LeAnn Hosek, CFM/EMC
Wilson County 9-1-1 Coordinator
Raynell Wilke
Gillespie County 9-1-1 Coordinator
Britni Van Curan
Atascosa County 9-1-1 Coordinator
Ray Kallio
Frio County 9-1-1 Coordinator/EMC
Mike Howle- Chair
Kendall County 9-1-1 Coordinator
Jim Adams
Karnes County 9-1-1 Coordinator
Les Metzler
Gillespie County PSAP Supervisor
Tamara Burleson
Wilson County Addressing Coordinator
Jayne Varga McMullen County 9-1-1 Coordinator​
Leanne Beauxbeannes
Bandera County  Addressing Technician