Area Judges


  • Same date as the Board Meeting every month. Starts at approximately 11:00 a.m. or whenever the Board Meeting adjourns.
  • Al J. Notzon III Board Room, 8700 Tesoro Drive, Suite 100, San Antonio, TX 78217


Agendas are available prior to board meetings.
Most Recent Agenda | View All


Minutes are available upon approval.
Most Recent Minutes | View All
Member Title
Richard L. Jackson - Chairman
County Judge, Wilson County
James E. Teal - Vice Chairman County Judge, McMullen County
Richard A. Evans
County Judge, Bandera County
Robert L. Hurley County Judge, Atascosa County
Sherman Krause
County Judge, Comal County
Walter Long
County Judge, Karnes County
Arnulfo Luna
County Judge, Frio County
Darrel L. Lux
County Judge, Kendall County
Tom Pollard
County Judge, Kerr County
Chris Schuchart
County Judge, Medina County
Mark Stroeher
County Judge, Gillespie County
Jim Wolverton
Commissioner, Guadalupe County