Resource Recovery Committee


Public Sector 

  • Billie Dorries, Bexar County (alternate)
  • David Barrera, City of Kerrville
  • David McDaniel, City of San Antonio (Chairman)
  • Fred Reyes, Frio County (Pearsall)
  • Gumaro Ramirez, Kerr County (alternate)
  • John Raney, Pleasanton
  • Mark Shows, Atascosa County
  • Mike Mundell, City of New Braunfels
  • Commissioner Paul Pfeil, Wilson County
  • Pat Brawner, Medina County
  • Regan Givens, Kerr County
  • Daniella Valdez, Guadalupe County (alternate)
  • Richard Tobolka, Kendall County
  • Shelly Jackson, Guadalupe County
  • Stan Jordan, Bexar County 
  • Thomas Hornseth, Comal County
  • Tim Pittman, City of San Antonio 

Environmental / Public Interest

Ex-Officio Members (Non-Voting)

  • Cameron Lopez, TCEQ
  • Jessica Uramkin, TCEQ
  • Shauna Duff, AACOG

Private Sector 

  • Byron Turner, Waste Management
  • Christopher Cox, Waste Management 
  • Ray Bryant, Texas Disposal Services