Executive Committee


  • 10:00 am
  • Third Wednesday of each quarter
  • AACOG Al J. Notzon III Board Room
    2700 NE Loop 410, Suite 101
    San Antonio, TX 78217


Member Representing
James Teal  
McMullen County Judge 
(AACOG Board Vice Chair)
McMullen County
Suzanne de Leon
Mayor, City of Balcones Heights
(AACOG Chair) 
Suburban Cities (GBCCC) 
Tommy Calvert
Commissioner, Bexar County
Bexar County
James Danner
Mayor, City of Hondo
Area Cities
Richard Evans
Bandera County Judge
Bandera County
Robert W. Gregory
Mayor, City of La Vernia
Area Cities
James Hasslocher
Board Member, University Health System
Health Districts 
Robert L. Hurley 
Atascosa County Judge 
Atascosa County
Rob Kelly
Kerr County Judge
Kerr County 
Clayton Perry
Councilman, City of San Antonio, District 10
City of San Antonio 
Chris Schuchart
Medina County Judge
Medina County 


Agendas are available prior to committee meetings.
Most Recent Agenda | View All


Minutes are also available upon approval.
Most Recent Minutes | View All